Newfane Special Education Department
1 Panther Dr.
Newfane, NY 14108
(716) 778-6458/6457
Fax: (716) 778-6467
 
peop
 
Jennifer Bower- Director of Pupil Services
716-778-6458
 
Maura Yates- Committee on Preschool (CPSE) & Special Education (CSE)
 Chairperson
778-6456
 
Colleen Rohde- Secretary for Secondary Special Education
778-6458
 
Kathy Smith- Secretary for Special Education
778-6457
 
 
Speech Pathologists/Therapists:
                               Dawn Dutton                           778-6476   ddutton@newfane.wnyric.org
                               Barbara Hoffman                     778-6351   bhoffman@newfane.wnyric.org
                               Kim Reddinger                        778-6376   kreddinger@newfane.wnyric.org
                              
Occupational Therapist:
                               Kim Schuler                              778-6351   kschuler@newfane.wnyric.org
 
Counselors:
                               Amber Pratt- Grade 9-12               778-6568    apratt@newfane.wnyric.org
                               Julie Hinton- Grade 6 & 8             778-6464    jhinton@newfane.wnyric.org
                               Heather Collins- Grade 5 & 7        778-6463    hcollins@newfane.wnyric.org
                                                             
School Psychologists:
                                Beth Botzer - Grade 5-12         778-6466    ebotzer@newfane.wnyric.org
                                Kim Sorrentino - K- 4              778-6392    ksorrentino@newfane.wnyric.org
CLOSE