•  
    HOME OF THE
    NEWFANE PANTHERS
    panther
     
    Coed Varsity Tennis     
    Varsity Coach: Mrs. Chelsea Johannssen
    Email: 
     
    For directions to Opponent's school, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
     

     DATE

    OPPONENT

    PLACE

    VARSITY
    TIME

    Tue, Apr 10 RoyHart Away 4:00pm
    Thu, Apr 12 Albion Away 4:00pm
    Wed, Apr 18 Barker Home 4:00pm
    Fri, Apr 20 Medina Away 4:00pm
    Mon, Apr 23 Akron  Home 4:30pm 
    Wed, Apr 25 Wilson Home 4:00pm
    Fri, Apr 27 RoyHart Home 4:00pm
    Mon, Apr 30 Albion Home 4:00pm
    Thu, May 3 Barker Away 4:00pm
    Mon, May 7 Medina Home 4:00pm
    Wed, May 9 Akron Away 4:00pm
    Fri, May 11 Wilson Away 4:00pm
    Schedule is subject to change