• HOME OF THE 
    NEWFANE PANTHERS
    panther
     
    Varsity & Modified Boys & Girls Swim

    Head Coach: Mr Jim CavarettaAsst Coach:  Miss Amber Pratt 
    Email: jim@lobsterhut.com Email:  apratt@newfane.wnyric.org 
    Modified Coach:  Mr Josh Yaple  

    For directions to Opponent's school, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
    DATEOPPONENTPLACE MODIFIED or
    VARSITY TIME 
    Fri, Dec 1PembrokeHome 5:30pm 
    Sat, Dec 2 Lockport Sprints - Boys Only Away 11:00am 
    Fri, Dec 8 HACHome 5:30pm 
    Tue, Dec 12 MedinaAway 4:30pm 
    Thu, Dec 14 Akron Away 4:30pm 
    Tue, Dec 19 Albion Home 4:30pm 
    Thu, Dec 21 RoyHartHome 4:30pm 
    Wed, Jan 3 BarkerAway 4:30pm 
    Fri, Jan 5Medina Home 4:30pm 
    Tue, Jan 9Akron Home 4:30pm 
    Thu, Jan 11Albion Away4:30pm 
    Wed, Jan 17 RoyHartAway4:30pm 
    Fri, Jan 19 BarkerHome 4:30pm 
    Wed, Jan 24 Boys N-O All League at Akron       Away 5:30pm 
    Fri, Jan 26 Girls N-O All League at NewfaneHome 5:30pm
    Fri, Feb 2 Girls N-O/G-O Crossover at Gates Chili Away 6:00pm 
    Fri/Sat, Feb 9/10Boys Class C Championships at MaryvaleAwayTBA
    Wed, Feb 14 RoyHart - ModifiedAway 5:00pm 
    Thu/Fri, Feb 15/16Section 6 Boys Championships at UBAway TBA
    Fri, Feb 16 Albion- Modified Home 5:00pm 
    Wed, Feb 21 Modified N-O Swim Meet at Newfane Home 5:00pm 
    Mon, Feb 26 Medina - ModifiedAway 5:00pm 
    Wed, Feb 28 RoyHart - ModifiedHome 5:00pm 
    Fri, Mar 2 Akron - Modified Home 5:00pm 
    Thu-Sat, Mar 1-3 NYSPHSAA Championship at Long IslandAway TBA
    Mon, Mar 5Barker - Modified Away5:00pm 
    Wed, Mar 7 Albion - Modified Away 5:00pm 
    Fri, Mar 9 Medina - Modified Home 5:00pm 

    Schedule is subject to change