• HOME OF THE
    NEWFANE PANTHERS
     

    Panther
    Varsity Field Hockey
    2018-2019
     Varsity Coach:  JV Coach:
     Miss Kelly Jordan Mrs. Mary Haylett
     (E):  fhockeygrl87@aol.com (E):  mhaylett@newfane.wnyric.org
     (C):  716-807-6665 (C):  716-628-2566 
     
    For directions to playing fields, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
     
    Date Opponent Place Time
    Wed, Aug 29  Kenmore (Varsity Only) Home 5:00
    Tue, Sep 4 Akron Away 4:45 
    Thu, Sep 6  Medina Home 4:45
    Tue, Sep 11  Royalton Hartland Away 4:45
    Thu, Sep 13 Wilson Home 4:45
    Tue, Sep 18 Barker Away 4:45
    Thu, Sep 27 Akron Home 4:45
    Tue, Oct 2 Medina Away 4:45
    Thu, Oct 4 Royalton Hartland Home  4:45
    Tue, Oct 9 Wilson Away 4:45
    Thu, Oct 11 Barker Home 4:45
    Tue, Oct 16  Kenmore Away 4:45
           
           
           

     Schedule is subject to change