HOME OF THE
NEWFANE PANTHERS

Panther
Varsity & JV Field Hockey
2016-2017
 Varsity Coach: JV Coaches:
 Miss Kelly JordanMiss Nicole Rao
 (E):  fhockeygrl87@aol.com(E):  nicolerao14@gmail.com
 (C):  716-807-6665 
 
For directions to playing fields, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
 
DateOpponentPlaceTime
 Sep 1, Thu Medina Away4:45pm 
 Sep 6, Tue Barker Home4:45pm 
 Sep 8, Thu Wilson Home4:45pm 
 Sep 13, Tue Roy-Hart Home4:45pm 
 Sep 15, Thu Akron Away4:45pm 
 Sep 20, Tue Kenmore Away4:45pm 
 Sep 27, Tue Medina Home4:45pm   
 Sep 29, Thu Barker Away4:45pm 
 Sep 30, Fri Sacred Heart - Varsity Only Home4:30pm 
 Oct 4, Tue Wilson  Away4:45pm 
 Oct 6, Thu Roy-Hart Away4:45pm 
 Oct 7, Fri Sacret Heart - Varsity Only Away4:30pm 
 Oct 11, Tue AkronHome4:45pm 
 Oct 13, Thu Kenmore Home4:45pm 

 Schedule is subject to change

 
 
        
 
CLOSE