• HOME OF THE
    NEWFANE PANTHERS

    Panther
    Varsity Field Hockey
    2017-2018
     Varsity Coach: JV Coach:
     Miss Kelly JordanMrs. Mary Haylett
     (E):  fhockeygrl87@aol.com(E):  mhaylett@newfane.wnyric.org
     (C):  716-807-6665(C):  716-628-2566 
     
    For directions to playing fields, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
     
    DateOpponentPlaceTime
     Aug, 23  Wed Williamsville North - Varsity only (Scrimmage) Away 4:00pm 
     Aug 29,  Tue Starpoint scrimmageAway 4:00pm 
     Sep 5, Tue BarkerAway4:45pm 
     Sep 7, Thu WilsonAway4:45pm 
     Sep 12, Tue RoyHart - VarsityAway 4:45pm 
     Sep 14, Thu AkronHome4:45pm 
     Sep 19, Tue KenmoreHome4:45pm 
     Sep 21, Thu Sacred Heart  - non-league  Away 5:00pm 
     Sep 26, Tue MedinaAway4:45pm   
     Sep 28, Thu BarkerHome4:45pm 
     Oct 3, Tue Wilson Home4:45pm 
     Oct 5, Thu Roy-Hart - VarsityHome4:45pm 
     Oct 10, Tue AkronAway4:45pm 
     Oct 12, Thu Kenmore Away4:45pm 
     Oct 17, Tue Buffalo Seminary - non-leagueHome 5:00pm 

     Schedule is subject to change