• HOME OF THE
    NEWFANE PANTHERS
    panther
    Varsity, JV & Frosh Football
    2018-2019
    Varsity Coach:  Mr Chuck Nagel JV Coach:  Mr. Eric Klumpp
    (E): cnagel@newfane.wnyric.org
    Assistant Coach:  Mr John Vosburgh & Mr Ryan Keys Assistant Coach: Mr. Troy Sellers
     
     
     
    For directions to playing fields, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website-

    Date

    Opponent

     Place

     Time

    Sat, Aug 25  Medina (Scrimmage) - Varsity Medina 10:00
    Fri, Aug 31 Fredonia/Brocton - Varsity Brocton 7:00
    Sat, Sep 1  Fredonia/Brocton - JV Home  11:00
    Thu, Sep 6 Burgard @ Riverside Field - Varsity Away 7:30
    Sat, Sep 8 Burgard - JV Home 10:00
    Mon, Sep 10 Wilson - Frosh Home 4:15
    Sat, Sep 15 Tonawanda - JV Away 10:00
    Sat, Sep 15 Tonawanda - Varsity Home 2:00
    Mon, Sep 17 Medina - Frosh Away 4:15
    Sat, Sep 22 Dunkirk - Varsity Home 2:00
    Sat, Sep 22 Dunkirk - JV Away 7:00
    Mon, Sep 24 Albion - Frosh Away 4:15 
    Fri, Sep 28 Alden - Varsity Away 7:00
    Sat, Sep 29 Alden - JV Home 10:00
    Mon, Oct 1 Starpoint - Frosh Home 4:15
    Thu, Oct 4 Wilson - JV Away 6:00
    Sat, Oct 6 Wilson - Varsity  Home  2:00
    Wed, Oct 10 St Francis - JV Away 7:00
    Sat, Oct 13  Eden - Varsity   HOMECOMING Home 2:00
    Mon, Oct 15  Albion & Medina - Frosh Home 4:15
           
    Schedule is subject to change