Newfane PTSA
    Executive Board Members
    President: Amanda Sacco
    T:  716-514-6539
    E:  aleasacco@outlook.com
    High School
    Vice President
    Corrie Murray
    T:  716-628-6149
    Middle School
    Vice President
    Ryan Johnson
    T:  716-417-8855
    Vice President
    Brandon Sacco

    T:  716-727-4254

    Secretary: Rhonda Harris T:  716-345-5414
    Treasurer: Brenda Scrufari
    T: 716-525-2501
    Youth Member:
    Dan Dy Student Senate/Senior Class President
      Zach Niver Junior Class Representative
    Membership Chair
    Program Chair: Kristin Hadley T:  716-628-9681
    Fundraising Chair: Evonne Ostrozinski T:  716-946-4708
    Movie Night Chairperson          Tonia Jones

    T:  716-531-2844

    NYS PTA Board Member Cindy Ames

    T:  716-622-9337


    Please contact Amanda Sacco if you are interested in volunteering with or filling a chairperson's position with the PTSA. 

    We invite you to come to a meeting and see what the PTSA is all about.