• HOME OF THE NEWFANE PANTHERS

    panther
     
    Coed Unified Basketball    
     
     
     
    Varsity Coach: Mr. Justin Balcom
    Advisor: Mrs. Connie Kyle
    Email:  JBalcom@newfane.wnyric.org

    Email: CKyle@newfane.wnyric.org

     
    For directions to Opponent's school, please visit Athletic Calendar on the home page of the Athletic Website
     

     DATE

    OPPONENT

    PLACE

    VARSITY
    TIME

    Fri, May 4 Sweet Home Away 12:30pm
    Mon, May 7 Williamsville North Away 5:00pm
    Wed, May 9 Lancaster Away  5:00pm 
    Fri, May 11 Olmstead Frederick Law Gym Away  5:00pm 
    Tues. May 15 Iroquois Home 5:00pm
    Thu, May 17 Clarence Home 5:00pm
    Mon, May 21 Salamanca Away  5:00pm 
    Wed, May 23 Eden Home 5:00pm 
    Tue, May 29 Playoffs at Starpoint Starpoint 5:00pm
    Thu, May 31 Culminating Tournament at Lancaster Lancaster TBD 
    Schedule is subject to change