2017-2018 Board of Education   
       James Schmitt - President
     Laura Licht - V. President
      Patrick Kelahan
       Ann Kennedy   
       James Little
       Margaux Lingle  
    Cheryl Wentland
    BOE E-Mail:  Please send  us your comments or questions. 
    Phone contact:  Bernadette Seymour, District Clerk 778-6853 
    *The Board of Education held a Special Meeting on April 18, 2018, where they adpoted the District Budget and Tax Report Card. The Public Hearing and regular board meeting is Scheduled for May 1 at 7:00 pm in room 129 of the Early Childhood Center.   
    **The board will hold a regular scheduled meeting on April 24, 2018 in room 129 of the Early Childhood Center at 7 pm.
    ***The Annual Budget Vote and Election will take place on May 15 from 8 am - 8 pm in the Elementary School Gym.  (aquatic entrance) More information will be posted here when available.
    There are three candidates vying for positions on the board, two positions are for a three year term and one position is for a two year term.  Total votes will determine term for candidates. 
    The candidates are Anthony Casinelli, Margaux Lingle and Laura Licht.